This website requires Javascript - please turn on Javascript to continue.

21 November 2018

Many outstanding state tourism operators were recognised in gala award ceremonies held around the country last Friday and Saturday.

Winners of the Queensland Tourism Awards, South Australian Tourism Awards, Tasmanian Tourism Awards and Brolga Northern Territory Tourism Awards joined recipients of the Western Australian Tourism Awards, who were announced on 10 November.

Winners of the NSW Tourism Awards, Victorian Tourism Awards and Canberra Region Tourism Awards will be revealed this week. Tourism Australia is a proud sponsor of the State Tourism Awards and the Qantas Australian Tourism Awards, which will be held on 1 March 2019 in Launceston, Tasmania.